Events and Classes 

PAST:

Virtual Group Hypnosis monthly MeetUp:

Forgiveness & Letting Go of Resentments & Finding Peace & Balance in COVID times & Beyond Recordings Now Available

from April  & May MeetUps.

MAY:

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

JUNE:

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Thursday, June 10, 2021 

1pm HypnoBiz Virtual Summit Presentation on Pandemic problem Solving with Karen Hand

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, June 19, 2021

7pm Solstice Sound Bowl Healing Meditation

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, June 28, 2021

7pm Unwind the Mind Group Hypnosis: The Value driven Life

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

JULY:

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, July 26, 2021

7pm Unwind the Mind Group Hypnosis: Laser Focus

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

AUGUST:

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, August 14, 2021

11am-5pm Unwind the Mind Reiki 1 & 2 Certification/Attunements

with Ashley Lynn Caputo & Mary Ellen Duda

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, August 30, 2021

7pm Unwind the Mind Group Hypnosis: Sleeping Like a Baby

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

IMG_5404.JPG
B23F47D8-F1E4-4248-BCB2-2B7C1863B80C.png
326873EC-4A89-463C-B4A9-37C7341B1374.png

-

  • yoga therapy

-

  • reiki healing touch

-

  • local hypnotist

-

  • how to relieve stress and anxiety

-

  • hypnotherapy service provider

B0C84030-57AA-4279-8FEC-5691354B0DB2.png